Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luisa Samuel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Luisa Samuel

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (180 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary Carmen Cazares

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent experience!!! Nereyda is one of the best agents. She is very good at what she does. I recommend her 100% and we are very proud and happy to work with State Farm. 👍 (Original) Excelente experiencia!!! Nereyda Es una de las mejores agente . Ella es muy buena en lo que hace. La recomiendo al 100% y estamos muy orgullosos y felices de trabajar con State Farm. 👍"

Nancy Espinoza

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Nereyda Rodriguez the best agent! (Original) Excelente servicio Nereyda Rodriguez la mejor agente !"

Adonys Saname Robert

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from the entire team at Luisa's office. Every time I go they take great care of me and answer all my questions. Mirna, Fernanda and Markus are the first faces I see when I enter, always with a great attitude. I have my car and my Hospital income at a great price. (Original) Excelente servicio de parte de todo el equipo en la oficina de Luisa. Cada vez que voy me atienden súper y contestan a todas mis inquietudes. Mirna, Fernanda y Markus las primeras caras que veo al entrar siempre con una grandiosa actitud. Tengo mi auto y mi Hospital income a un excelente precio."

Yoana Valles

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been a costumer for 3 yrs , and left my previews car insu. Company because it was super expensive now I have these amazing staff at state farm with Mirna at the front desk she is the best, and Nereyda helping me and answering any question I have Thank you State Farm Team !!"

Jeffry Barnes

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Mirna And she was very professional Answer all the issues I needed And I'm proud to be with state farms"

Juan Gutierrez

October 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"The service here is great. The staff was very helpful and attended to my needs. The employees greeted me every time I came into the office. Fernanda assisted me, and took the time to answer my questions and assist me in what I requested. We had a good conversation and were able to talk about what was important to me. The employees demonstrate that they care about their clients and are always available to answer my questions and attend to my needs. I would definitely recommend this agency."

Juan Manuel

October 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good people good service and they can explain things well"

Kylie Guest

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an office that understands the value of its employees and its customers. The staff goes above an beyond with their customer service, always providing our family with fast and friendly assistance. Shout out to Fernanda!!"

Man Garibay

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Nereyda has always been very helpful with our insurance needs. My Girlfriend has had a multi vehicle policy with you guys for years, and is very happy with the attention you provide."

silvia Ellis

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very attentive Nereyda Rodriguez explained me and took me out of many doubts thank you. Recommended (Original) Excellent servicio y muy atenta nereyda Rodriguez me explico y me saco de muchas dudas gracias .recomendado"

Elias Lagunas

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nereyda and the whole statefarm crew have been a great help anytime I go in, they help me with what I need and get me on my way. Could not ask for better service"

James Rodriguez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nereyda was very helpful & kind really made me feel comfortable talking about life insurance!! Highly recommend!"

Xclusive Auto Glass

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nereida is awesome, really professional and helpful whenever you need things done!"

Christopher Angulo

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Cynthia for helping me with my life insurance and helping me get the best quote for my type of vehicle!"

Ellie Wilson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Markus was very helpful and professional. He has great customer service skills and answered all of my questions. Overall a great experience, I would definitely recommend to anyone needing insurance!"

jorge angulo

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy. Simple. Helpful. The three things that describe my experience every time I need something. They always have my best interest in mind and take the time to explain all my options."

Jared Hernandez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service recommended 👍🏻💯 (Original) Excelente servicio recomendados 👍🏻💯"

Elfi Santiagozatarain

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A great experience ! All staff very friendly ! A 100% recommended insurance, thanks Mirna and Nereyda for everything. (Original) Una gran experiencia ! Todo el personal muy amable ! Una aseguranza recomendada al 100 % gracias Mirna y Nereyda por todo ."

Andrew Ashley

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place filled with great people. Luisa samuel’s agency puts your priorities first. Highly recommend going to this agency for your insurance needs!"

Gustavo Hernandez

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for a few years now. Anytime I need anything, someone is always there to help. They genuinely care about their clients. Have nothing but positive things to say about the people in this agency. Cannot recommend them enough!"

Jodi Bohr

October 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm through Luisa's office in August, with a requested start date of August 29th (my homeowners policy always reflected the correct start date that I had requested). Someone in her office listed my start date as August 18th. I never would have requested August 18th, as I was aligning my start date with my home owners insurance, which was ending later that month. I have any email from Natalie dated August 23rd, noting that "the effective dates on the vehicles are incorrect" and that she requested the change as of that time. As of October 10, I still had not received proof of insurance with the requested dates. I finally had to create an account with the State Farm website and retrieve the information myself. While the owner's response states that Natalie was responsive, it was only after I sent her several emails (all of which I still have) and left several voicemails requesting that she provide me with the requested information. I have had several issues getting the proof of insurance with the correct dates and getting my calls and emails returned. I was told in August that they were aware of the situation, but not to worry, they had notified corporate and that my proof of insurance would arrive with the correct dates. Nope, my proof of insurance arrived with the wrong dates. I called and emailed and was ignored for quite some time. Then when I spoke with Natalie again, she assured me everything looked good on her end and I would get the information in no time. Nope again. So I sent more follow up emails and calls in late September. While the owner's response states that they have no record of me speaking with someone other than Natalie, I received a voicemail from Cynthia on 9/27. I called her back that same day and Cynthia promised that she would email me the correct insurance documents that day and that the hard copies would be mailed. Nope. While the owner may not have a record of this call, I do. Also, the owner's response is a lie that I was told that the change was not processed. Cynthia assured me that I would receive an email with the requested information that date and that I the documents would be mailed to me. It's scary that the business has lost the record of the call, while I still have my record. I had to send another email on October 10th, this time asking Luisa to call me so I could discuss with her the issues I have been having. Instead of hearing from Luisa (as I had requested), I heard from Natalie again. Her email FINALLY had the documents I needed, but was filled with excuses ignoring the fact that her coworker had already told me the documents were available electronically two weeks earlier. So, yes. I received my documents after pulling them from State Farm's website. The documents from Luisa's office were received after, not before. I would not have left this review if I had heard from Luisa, but she does not seem to care about the customers off whom she is making a living. Sadly, Luisa's office responded to my review faster than Natalie ever responded to any email or call from me. Additionally, I never personally received a response from Luisa to my emails or calls. So disappointed with Luisa as my agent, I'm going to request that State Farm reassign me. I HAVE UPDATED MY REVIEW TO REFLECT THE "RESPONSE FROM THE OWNER" She could have called me to address this personally, rather than make excuses in her response. I would have updated my review with something more positive to say. Now I don't want to do business with her at all."

Debbie Blodgett

September 19, 2022

2  out of  5
"They take your monthly payment out electrically out of your bank acct. But with me they never took out my monthly payment for 2 months so now I'm behind in my payments thanks to State Farm because of them not taking my money. Had very bad experience with their emergency road side serves locked my keys in truck had to call roadside serves an when I did they told me I didn't have insurance that I would have to pay full price for them to get my keys out of my truck. Called roadside serves another time with flat tire they never showed up for 3-4 hours after I called for help an plus pay for roadside. I drove around for 2 months with no insurance an didn't know it. They have poor serves too.peopke in my agent office aren't very nice either. I feel they need to make it right with me an pay my 2 months they didn't. Inverse me all my money I had to pay out. And to pay me for the unconvinced they put me through and wait almost 3 months for them to get me receipts. I'm not very happy with them at this moment"

Sam Apolinar

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Answered my questions and delivered excellent customer service"

Alexia Apolinar

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff and very helpful with all the questions I had!"

E C

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Imelda Quiroz has great Customer Service, she explains every detail and answered all my questions, very professional."